WHAT’S IN THE IMPENDING STIMULUS BILL FOR ADOS? PLUS THE MISEDUCATION OF ADOS IN AMERIKKKA BOOK CLUB

ADOS-FBA-B1

WHAT’S IN THE IMPENDING STIMULUS BILL FOR ADOS? WHOSE TO BLAME THAT THERE’S NO CASH PAYMENTS INVOLVED? WOULDN’T A UBI BE MORE PREFERABLE OVER A SINGLE $1,200 CHECK? AND MORE. Concerned Black American Citizens (CBAC) Dawn Paige is my Co-Host to help me unpack this lofty topic. And what is Dawn Paige’s brilliant solution, she’s chock full of them – her Economic Empowerment Plan that she’s holding Biden accountable to in his first 100 days for ADOS will be unveiled here, on the FOADOS TV channel!

PLUS The Miseducation of ADOS in Amerikkka Book Club Series continues with more of Part 2 of Shawn D. Rochester’s stellar body of work, The Black Tax – the Cost of Being Black in America, which helps me to further make the case for why American Descendants of Chattel Slavery are OWED in the TRILLIONS over multi-generations! Contrary to popular belief, this ain’t a HANDOUT, nor is it WELFARE! It is a DEBT that is OWED for Slavery, Jim Crow & accrued, ongoing, institutional systemic racism, oppression and disadvantage in the KKKountry our Ancestors built with their lives. We ain’t Victims, we’re the anchor of Amerikkka and we’re in the fight of our lives to prevent from becoming the permanent underclass! YASSSSSSSSSSSSS! We are HERE, like a steady drumbeat until the Government #CUTSTHECHECKS! Politicians respond to pressure, not applause!

Join Us! Sunday, 12/20/2020, 4p PST/6p CST/7p EST. Don’t forget to Like, Share, Subscribe and turn on your Notifications in YouTube & FB! THANK YOU for those of you who’ve contributed to my Platform to support me in educating the masses at paypal.me/friendsofADOSTV and now Cash App $FOADOSTV! I appreciate you more than I have the words to convey!

Share This Post

Leave a Reply