WE HAVE INTEGRATED OURSELVES INTO A BURNING BUILDING!

ADOS-FBA-B1

WE HAVE INTEGRATED OURSELVES INTO A BURNING BUILDING! IMMIGRATION IS BEING WEAPONZIED AGAINST ADOS TO MAKE US 3RD WORLD IN THE KKKOUNTRY OUR ANCESTORS BUILT WITH THEIR LIVES AND TO DENY US OUR JUSTICE CLAIM!

I’m BAAAAAAAAACCCCCCK! Straight out of FB Jail! You can call me what you want, but I’m going in on the current Administrations plans to make11 million more Immigrants citizens before making ADOS American and I’m exposing their support for class based policies with the REPARATIONS we are OWED in the TRILLIONS over multi-generations to close the over $100 trillion egregious racial wealth gap that was STOLEN from ADOS! If you think getting Reparations is damn near impossible as #2, you ain’t seen nothing when we’re #4 and the very Immigrants we are the Reparations for oppress us. Identity and Respectability Politricks be damned! We are at George Floyd 8:46!

PLUS, I’ll be reading and responding to my illustrious Co-Host comments.

PLUS, Krissi Bamboosa is my guest to share how she’s living her ADOS Life like it’s golden – in MEXICO!

And I’ll round out the show with my MISEDUCATION OF ADOS IN AMERIKKA BOOK CLUB SERIES. We’re coming to a close of Shawn D. Rochester’s brilliant book, The Black Tax – The cost of being Black in America. I’ll be reading and commenting on pages 115 – 124, The Way Forward – The High Cost of the Black Tax!

JOIN ME! 5:30p PST/7:30p CST/8:30p EST! THANK YOU for those of you who’ve contributed to my Platform to support me in educating the masses and advocating for Reparations at paypal.me/friendsofADOSTV and now Cash App $FOADOSTV! You are appreciated!

Share This Post

Leave a Reply