WE HAVE INTEGRATED OURSELVES INTO A BURNING BUILDING PART 3

ADOS-FBA-B1 / Incoming

WE HAVE INTEGRATED OURSELVES INTO A BURNING BUILDING PART 3 IMMIGRATION IS BEING WEAPONZIED AGAINST ADOCS TO MAKE US 3RD WORLD IN THE KKKOUNTRY OUR ANCESTORS BUILT WITH THEIR LIVES AND TO DENY US OUR JUSTICE CLAIM! PLUS

WHAT IS DOXXING AND WHY IT CAN BE DEADLY PLUS

THE MISEDUCATION OF ADOCS IN AMERIKKKA BOOKCLUB SERIES is still trying to finish story time with Shawn D. Rochester’s brilliant book, The Black Tax, the Cost of being Black in America. I’ll be reading and commenting on pages 115 – 124, The Way Forward – The High Cost of the Black Tax!

JOIN ME! 5p PST/7p CST/8p EST! THANK YOU for those of you who’ve contributed to my Platform to support me in educating the masses and advocating for Reparations at paypal.me/friendsofADOSTV and now Cash App $FOADOSTV! You are appreciated!

Share This Post

Leave a Reply