TRUMP TOLD CONGRESS TO INCREASE THE MEASLY $600 TO A MEASLY $2K & CUT THE FLUFF

Politics & Bullshit

TRUMP TOLD CONGRESS TO INCREASE THE MEASLY $600 TO A MEASLY $2K & CUT THE FLUFF and ya’ll mad?! We are long overdue to weaponize our Vote and socialize our suffering! *Trump still holding out to be President a 2nd term, *Warnock at King’s Church and Black nor Reparations is anywhere on his Platform but he wants the Black Vote *Kamala’s Brahmin Indian Cali Senate seat goes to Hispanic Padilla, I’ll be sharing the way I see it.

PLUS THE MISEDUCATION OF ADOS IN AMERIKKKA BOOK CLUB SERIES continues with Shawn D. Rochester’s brilliant short read The Black Tax – The Cost of Being Black in America. We’re still in Chapter 2 ya’ll, tonight I’m planning to finish, I’ll keep my commentary brief on the ADOS Hot Topics. I’ll be reading Black Tax from Housing Discrimination 1935 to 1965 and Black Tax from 1965 to the Present. Join me! 5p PST/7p CST/8p EST! THANK YOU for those of you who’ve contributed to my Platform to support me in educating the masses and advocating for Reparations at paypal.me/friendsofADOSTV and now Cash App $FOADOSTV! I appreciate you more than I have the words to convey!

Share This Post

Leave a Reply