THE COLORED FACES OF WHITE SUPREMACY IN THE NAME OF JUSTICE DEMOCRATS

Politics & Bullshit

THE COLORED FACES OF WHITE SUPREMACY IN THE NAME OF JUSTICE DEMOCRATS Join me as I share the way I see the Democratic Party undergoing yet another transformation to give our Reparations to EVERYONE so that we remain the anchor in this KKKOUNTRY for Capitalism sake! THIS is yet another reason why we MUST weaponize our vote and socialize our suffering, if it’s not too late! PLUS more ADOCS Hot Topics PLUS I will feature another ADOCS for Freedmen’s History Month! Sunday, 2/14/2021, 5p PST/7p CST/8p EST!

Be sure to like, share & subscribe to my YouTube channel, Friends of ADOS TV and turn on your notifications!

THANK YOU for those of you who’ve contributed to my Platform to support me in educating the masses and advocating for Reparations at paypal.me/friendsofADOSTV and now Cash App $FOADOSTV! You are appreciated! A portion of your contributions will go to Equity Advocates PAC (www.equityadvpac.com) to raise money for our Reparationist Candidates to replace the lames in Congress!

Share This Post

Leave a Reply