RAPHAEL WARNOCK, HOW DARE YOU STAND IN THE PULPIT OF DR. KING AND NOT HAVE A PLAN FOR BLACK PEOPLE!

ADOS-FBA-B1

RAPHAEL WARNOCK, HOW DARE YOU STAND IN THE PULPIT OF DR. KING AND NOT HAVE A PLAN FOR BLACK PEOPLE!

Dear Raphael Warnock:

I was hopeful that you would do the right thing. I did not want to write this. I did not want to fight to make you address reparations. I did not want to fight to demand that you have a specific black agenda but you, sir, have given me no choice.

How dare you stand in the pulpit of Dr. King and NOT have a plan for black people? How dare you use the Church, the most sacred Institution of the Black Community and the legacy of Ebenezer Baptist Church for your own, personal political gain? I don’t have to tell you the plight of Black America. You know it, as it is evident right outside the doors of Ebenezer, with the number of homeless Black people in Atlanta’s gentrified communities.

Raphael Warnock, we will not play politics with you and nor will we play politics with the lives of black people. You are now in position and you have chosen NOT to address reparations for the Descendants of American Chattel Slavery and you have chosen NOT to have a specific Black Agenda, therefore Raphael Warnock, WE WILL WITHHOLD THE VOTE, http://www.WithholdTheVote.org/Georgia

Join Us tomorrow, 12/8/2020, 6p PST/8p CST/9p EST as we unpack this letter poignantly drafted by one of our very own, Tamara Johnson-Shealey, Candidate, Georgia US Senate!

Don’t forget to Like, Share, Subscribe and turn on your Notifications in YouTube & FB! And for those of you who’ve asked how you can support the channel, THANK YOU! paypal.me/friendsofADOSTV

Share This Post

Leave a Reply