OBAMA WHITESPLAINS/MINIMIZES THE IMPACT SLAVERY HAD ON AMERICA’S WEALTH WHEN SLAVERY BUILT AMERICA!

ADOS-FBA-B1

OBAMA WHITESPLAINS/MINIMIZES THE IMPACT SLAVERY HAD ON AMERICA’S WEALTH WHEN SLAVERY BUILT AMERICA! PLUS U.S. Economy Lost $16 Trillion Because Of Discrimination says Citigroup, Reparations Matter: Accountability Begins With Understanding, Biden White House says it would consider study of slavery reparations

PLUS, BILLIE HOLIDAY IS OUR FEATURED FREEDWOMAN FOR FREEDMAN’S HISTORY EVERY DAY OF EVERY YEAR!

Join me as I make the case for Reparations, weaponizing our vote and socializing our suffering – some more. Friday, 3/5/2021, 6p PST/8p CST/9p EST!

Be sure to like, share & subscribe to my YouTube channel, The Reparationist Perspective and turn on your notifications! I’m also on Twitter!

THANK YOU for those of you who’ve contributed to my Platform to support me in educating the masses and advocating for Reparations at paypal.me/friendsofADOSTV and now Cash App $FOADOSTV! You are appreciated! A portion of your contributions will go to Equity Advocates PAC (www.equityadvpac.com) to raise money for our Reparationist Candidates to replace the lames in Congress!

Share This Post

Leave a Reply