NON-ADOCS US HOUSEHOLDS ENDED 2020 WITH RECORD $130.2 TRILLION IN WEALTH

The Reparationist Perspective

NON-ADOCS US HOUSEHOLDS ENDED 2020 WITH RECORD $130.2 TRILLION IN WEALTH, PLUS The George Floyd Act wouldn’t have saved George Floyd’s life. PLUS THE MISEDUCATION OF ADOCS IN AMERIKKKA BOOK CLUB SERIES PRESENTS What we get wrong about closing the racial Wealth Gap,
PLUS, The Black Panther Party is our Celebrated Freedmen & Freedwomen for FREEDMEN’S HISTORY EVERYDAY OF THE YEAR!

Join me as I make the case for Reparations, weaponizing our vote and socializing our suffering – some more. Sunday, 3/14/2021, 6p PST/8p CST/9p EST!

Be sure to like, share & subscribe to my YouTube channel, The Reparationist Perspective and turn on your notifications! I’m also on Twitter!

THANK YOU for those of you who’ve contributed to my Platform to support me in educating the masses and advocating for Reparations at paypal.me/friendsofADOSTV and now Cash App $FOADOSTV! You are appreciated! A portion of your contributions will go to Equity Advocates PAC (www.equityadvpac.com) to raise money for our Reparationist Candidates to replace the lames in Congress!

Share This Post

Leave a Reply