NAARC & NCOBRA MANUFACTURE A REPARATIONS BEER?! BLM PIVOTS THE MISSION TO LGBTQIA?

Hands Up, Don't Shoot! / Incoming

NAARC & NCOBRA MANUFACTURE A REPARATIONS BEER?! WTEH?!
WOULD THE JEWS MAKE A MOCKERY OF THEIR HOLOCAUST THIS WAY? HOW ABOUT THE JAPANESE AND THE INTERNMENT CAMPS? FIRST YOU CO-OPT OUR HR40, NOW THIS? I GUESS THAT PAYDAY AIN’T COMING FAST ENOUGH FOR YOU!

PLUS, BLM WEAPONIZES THE EXECUTION OF ADOS THEN PIVOTS THE MISSION TO LGBTQIA – WHAT IS ADOS, LIKE 1 PERCENT OF THAT COMMUNITY? 13 PERCENT’S ARTHUR WARD, VP OF ADOS CHICAGO IS MY GUEST TO HELP ME DRAG THEM BOTH FOR FILTH!

PLUS, THE MISEDUCATION OF ADOS IN AMERIKKKA PRESENTS OUR LAST LAME PRESIDENT, Donald J. Trump, from Margaret Kimberley’s book, Prejudential, Black America and the Presidents! In the words of Genesis the Great, “OOH CHILE THE GHETTO!” Join Us! Today, Sunday 11/22/2020 at 1p PST/3p CST/4p EST! Don’t forget to Like, Share, Subscribe and turn on your Notifications in YouTube & FB! And for those of you who’ve asked how you can support the channel, THANK YOU! paypal.me/friendsofADOSTV

Share This Post

Leave a Reply