ILLIGEAL ALIENS GET $1800/AMERICANS GET $600! YES, I’M GOING IN ON THIS DIABOLICAL STIMULUS BILL!

ADOS-FBA-B1

ILLIGEAL ALIENS GET $1800, WHILE AMERICANS GET $600! YES, I’M GOING IN ON THIS DIABOLICAL 5,000 PAGE STIMULUS BILL!! Tonight you’ll learn how Congress found plenty of money to enrich Foreign Countries, Lobbyists and Special Interest Groups while sending the bare minimum to the American People who are losing their small Businesses, being evicted, living in their cars and driving through food lines. Well TRUMP your racist Boogeyman told Congress to increase Americans share to $2,000 per individual, $4,000 per married couple.
PLUS THE MISEDUCATION OF ADOS IN AMERIKKKA BOOK CLUB SERIES continues Storytime, The Black Tax – The Cost of being Black in America by Shawn D. Rochester. We’re still on Part 2, The Historical Black Tax and tonight we’ll talk about Black Tax – Separate but Equal Education from 1896 to 1954 and the Black Tax From Desegregation – What Happened to Black Teachers? Join me! 4p PST/6p CST/7p EST! THANK YOU for those of you who’ve contributed to my Platform to support me in educating the masses at paypal.me/friendsofADOSTV and now Cash App $FOADOSTV! I appreciate you more than I have the words to convey!

Share This Post

Leave a Reply