IF TRUMP DOESN’T CONCEDE HE CAN STILL BE PRESIDENT DESPITE THE POPULAR VOTE & THE ELECTORAL COLLEGE

Incoming

IF TRUMP DOESN’T CONCEDE HE CAN STILL BE PRESIDENT DESPITE THE POPULAR VOTE & THE ELECTORAL COLLEGE PLUS The Miseducation of ADOS in Amerikkka Book Club Series presents 2 more dead Presidents – George H.W. Bush and Bill Clinton in Margaret Kimberley’s Prejudential, Black America and the Presidents. Join me tomorrow 11/10/2020! 6p PST/8p CST/9p EST! Don’t forget to Like, Share, Subscribe and turn on your Notifications in YouTube & FB! And for those of you who’ve asked how you can support the channel, THANK YOU! paypal.me/friendsofADOSTV

Comments

comments

Share This Post

Leave a Reply