Share This Post

Dr. Tommy J. Curry and Black Male Vulnerability

PhD

An interview with Dr. Tommy J. Curry this Wednesday at 1pm (PST)/3pm (CST)/4pm(EST)! Curry is a Professor of Philosophy at the University of Edinburgh, and holds a Personal Chair in Africana Philosophy and Black Male Studies. We will be talking about his latest paper continuing the discussion on the impact of trauma on Black men! The live interview will occur on my YouTube channel, so make sure you subscribe and click the bell symbol so you can be notified whenever I go live!

Comments

comments

Share This Post