DON LEMON SECURES HIS BUTTA BISCUITS BY GETTING ON THE ADOS/RUSSIAN BOT TRAIN

ADOS-FBA-B1

DON LEMON SECURES HIS BUTTA BISCUITS BY GETTING ON THE ADOS/RUSSIAN BOT TRAIN AFTER COMING TO OUR DEFENSE EARLIER IN THE ELECTION CYCLE, PLUS PELOSI, HR40 NEEDS TO BE FIXED OR TRASHED BEFORE YOU PROCURE MORE SIGNATURES, SURELY YOU KNOW THIS – HOW ADOS AND ALLIES CAN BE A PART OF OUR MOVEMENT, PLUS The Miseducation of ADOS in Amerikkka Book Club Series presents 2 more dead Presidents who failed to serve the interest of ADOS whose Ancestors built all the wealth they eat from – Herbert Hoover and Franklin D. Roosevelt in Margaret Kimberley’s Prejudential – Black America and the Presidents . Join Us! ADOS Chicago’s Arthur D. Ward, ADOS DMV’s Tanzy Flakes! 2p PST/4p CST/5p EST!

Share This Post

Leave a Reply