DOES THE ADOS VOTE DETERMINE THE OUTCOME OF ELECTIONS?

The Afrikan Superstar

DOES THE ADOS VOTE DETERMINE THE OUTCOME OF ELECTIONS? DID OUR VOTE ELECT OBAMA? TRUMP? The answer may surprise you. Avery Valentine of Blacks Networking for Change will be my guest tonight, he’s going to break it all down for us. PLUS ADOS HOT TOPICS! PLUS THE MISEDUCATION OF ADOS IN AMERIKKKA BOOK CLUB SERIES PRESENTS another dead President, John F. Kennedy, from Margaret Kimberley’s Prejudential – Black America and the Presidents. The more things stay the same, the more things stay the same. Join Us! 6p PST/8p CST/9p EST!

Share This Post

Leave a Reply