DEAR IMMIGRANTS, BECAUSE OF ADOCS: WHY YOU SHOULD FIGHT FOR OUR SOCIAL & ECONOMIC JUSTICE!

ADOS-FBA-B1

DEAR IMMIGRANTS, BECAUSE OF ADOCS: WHY YOU SHOULD BE AN ALLY IN OUR FIGHT FOR SOCIAL & ECONOMIC JUSTICE!

This is a response video to Ally Cheyenne Lin’s video Gone with the Wind: The Normalization of White Supremacist Propaganda – she breaks it all the way down regarding Anti-Black racism in the U.S. and amongst her Group, Asian Americans. As always, I will share how I see it!

Join me as I make the case for Reparations, weaponizing our vote and socializing our suffering – some mo’. Saturday, 4/3/2021, 7p PST/8p MST/9p CST/10p EST!

I’m being shadow-banned and censored up the wha-zoo! Be sure to like, share & subscribe to my YouTube channel, The Reparationist Perspective and turn on your notifications! I’m also on Twitter!

THANK YOU for those of you who’ve contributed to my Platform to support me in educating the masses and advocating for Reparations at paypal.me/friendsofADOSTV and now Cash App $FOADOSTV! You are appreciated!

Share This Post

Leave a Reply