The Reparationist Perspective

NON-ADOCS US HOUSEHOLDS ENDED 2020 WITH RECORD $130.2 TRILLION IN WEALTH

NON-ADOCS US HOUSEHOLDS ENDED 2020 WITH RECORD $130.2 TRILLION IN WEALTH, PLUS The George Floyd Act wouldn’t have saved George Floyd’s life. PLUS THE MISEDUCATION OF ADOCS IN AMERIKKKA BOOK CLUB SERIES PRESENTS What we get wrong about closing the racial Wealth Gap, PLUS, The Black Panther Party is our Celebrated Freedmen & Freedwomen for FREEDMEN’S HISTORY EVERYDAY OF THE YEAR! Join me as I make the case for Reparations, weaponizing our vote and socializing our suffering – some more. Sunday, 3/14/2021, 6p PST/8p CST/9p EST! Be sure to like, share & subscribe to my YouTube channel, The Reparationist Perspective and turn on your notifications! I’m also on Twitter! THANK YOU for those of you who’ve contributed to my Platform to support me in educating the...