ADOS-FBA-B1

REPARATIONS FOR BLACK PEOPLE IN CASH PAYMENTS

THE FIGHT FOR REPARATIONS FOR BLACK PEOPLE IN AMERICA CONTINUES AND WE DESERVE CASH PAYMENT JUST LIKE THE JEWISH COMMUNITY. SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL AND THEN HIT THE 🔔. How to Contribute to The Channel: PAYPAL: https://www.PayPal.me/BuffaloBill60 Cash App: https://cash.app/$Blacksite7 #ADOS #FBA #REPARATIONS WEBSITE: http://latesttimenews.net/ Email: herrway7@Gmail.com

ANTI-BLACK RACSIM: BIDEN, KAMALA & TIM SAID AMERIKKKA ISN’T A RACIST KKKOUNTRY

IDA B. WELLS 2.0 SERIES PRESENTS ANTI-BLACK RACISM BIDEN, KAMALA & TIM SAID AMERIKKKA ISN’T A RACIST KKKOUNTRY. So why are the Democrats only riding Uncle Tim? 181 Black People Have Been Killed by Police Since George Floyd’s Death Police fired 24 shots at a handcuffed man. Why didn’t they turn on their body cameras? Man who threatened to shoot Black family for moving into house jailed for two years Breonna Taylor Family’s Lawyer Names Horse After the Dead Woman, Enters It in Races In Rare Moment Of Bipartisan Unity, Senate Approves Asian American Hate Crimes Bill; Join me as I make the case for Reparations, weaponizing our vote and socializing our suffering – some mo’. Monday, 5/3/2021, 6p PST/7p MST/8p CST/9p EST! I’m being shadow-banned and censored up t...

Biden gives $31 Billion to Native Americans $0 for black people #ADOS #Biden

https://www.nhonews.com/news/2021/mar/16/american-rescue-plan-has-31-billion-coronavirus-so/

NATIVE AMERICAN RECIEVED $31BILLION IN STIMULUS BILL AND BLACK PEOPLE GOT NOTHING

NATIVE AMERICAN RECIEVED $31 BILLION IN STIMULUS BILL EVEN THOUGH THE MAJORITY OF NATIVE AMERICANS VOTED FOR TRUMP. THEREFORE, BLACK WHO OVERWHELMING VOTED FOR BIDEN RECIEVED NOTHING IN STIMULUS BILL. SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL AND THEN HIT THE 🔔. How to Contribute to The Channel: PAYPAL: https://www.PayPal.me/BuffaloBill60 Cash App: https://cash.app/$Blacksite7 WEBSITE: http://latesttimenews.net/ Email: herrway7@Gmail.com

AS THE WORLD OF ADOCS TURNS: HOT TOIPICS – YOUR MIDDAY WAKE UP CALL!

AS THE WORLD OF ADOCS TURNS: HOT TOIPICS – YOUR MIDDAY WAKE UP CALL! ADOCS median Nationwide income is $41,000, the bottom! And yet, in Georgia, these Bankhead townhomes are selling from $515K and up Housing advocates say evictions are continuing at ‘full steam,’ despite a federal ban Mobile Homelessness Is the Highest It Has Ever Been Biden suggests more police funding, no jail for drug offenders The claim: The CEO of Pfizer refused the COVID-19 vaccine. The video features a CNBC interview with Bourla in which he is asked when he will get vaccinated. In response, he says that he is 59 years old, in good health and is not working on the front lines, so he “is not recommended to get vaccinated now.” Join me as I make the case for Reparations, weaponizing our vo...

DEAR IMMIGRANTS, BECAUSE OF ADOCS: WHY YOU SHOULD FIGHT FOR OUR SOCIAL & ECONOMIC JUSTICE!

DEAR IMMIGRANTS, BECAUSE OF ADOCS: WHY YOU SHOULD BE AN ALLY IN OUR FIGHT FOR SOCIAL & ECONOMIC JUSTICE! This is a response video to Ally Cheyenne Lin’s video Gone with the Wind: The Normalization of White Supremacist Propaganda – she breaks it all the way down regarding Anti-Black racism in the U.S. and amongst her Group, Asian Americans. As always, I will share how I see it! Join me as I make the case for Reparations, weaponizing our vote and socializing our suffering – some mo’. Saturday, 4/3/2021, 7p PST/8p MST/9p CST/10p EST! I’m being shadow-banned and censored up the wha-zoo! Be sure to like, share & subscribe to my YouTube channel, The Reparationist Perspective and turn on your notifications! I’m also on Twitter! THANK YOU for those of you who’ve con...

ADOCS HOT TOPICS – OUR WEEK IN REVIEW

WHY IS IT WHEN IT COMES TO ADOCS REPARATIONS IS ANYTHING, BUT CASH? Evanston approves housing grants as part of City’s local reparations program – BUT IT AIN’T REPARATIONS IN THE TRILLIONS OVER MULTI-GENERATIONS LIKE WE ARE OWED PLUS Derek Chauvin Trial: 14 Jurors Are Seated To Hear Case Of George Floyd Killing – HOW MANY ARE ADOCS MEN WHO ARE THE VICTIMS OF THE STATE SANCTIONED EXECUTIONS THAT TOOK THE LIFE OF GEORGE FLOYD? PLUS ADOCS enrich Asians $387 Billion in sales, but we’re the problem? Problem solved: Boycott Asian businesses until they tell the TRUTH about the White Inferiors with sex addictions having a bad day! PLUS, ADOCS are being offered Krispy Creme doughnuts for 1 year if we vac?👌🏽 Not organic whole foods, not healthcare – DIABETES! What next, fried chicken, we...

NON-ADOCS US HOUSEHOLDS ENDED 2020 WITH RECORD $130.2 TRILLION IN WEALTH

NON-ADOCS US HOUSEHOLDS ENDED 2020 WITH RECORD $130.2 TRILLION IN WEALTH, PLUS The George Floyd Act wouldn’t have saved George Floyd’s life. PLUS THE MISEDUCATION OF ADOCS IN AMERIKKKA BOOK CLUB SERIES PRESENTS What we get wrong about closing the racial Wealth Gap, PLUS, The Black Panther Party is our Celebrated Freedmen & Freedwomen for FREEDMEN’S HISTORY EVERYDAY OF THE YEAR! Join me as I make the case for Reparations, weaponizing our vote and socializing our suffering – some more. Sunday, 3/14/2021, 6p PST/8p CST/9p EST! Be sure to like, share & subscribe to my YouTube channel, The Reparationist Perspective and turn on your notifications! I’m also on Twitter! THANK YOU for those of you who’ve contributed to my Platform to support me in educating the...

OBAMA WHITESPLAINS/MINIMIZES THE IMPACT SLAVERY HAD ON AMERICA’S WEALTH WHEN SLAVERY BUILT AMERICA!

OBAMA WHITESPLAINS/MINIMIZES THE IMPACT SLAVERY HAD ON AMERICA’S WEALTH WHEN SLAVERY BUILT AMERICA! PLUS U.S. Economy Lost $16 Trillion Because Of Discrimination says Citigroup, Reparations Matter: Accountability Begins With Understanding, Biden White House says it would consider study of slavery reparations PLUS, BILLIE HOLIDAY IS OUR FEATURED FREEDWOMAN FOR FREEDMAN’S HISTORY EVERY DAY OF EVERY YEAR! Join me as I make the case for Reparations, weaponizing our vote and socializing our suffering – some more. Friday, 3/5/2021, 6p PST/8p CST/9p EST! Be sure to like, share & subscribe to my YouTube channel, The Reparationist Perspective and turn on your notifications! I’m also on Twitter! THANK YOU for those of you who’ve contributed to my Platform to support...