BLACK LIVES WILL NEVER MATTER WITHOUT ECONOMIC INCLUSION!

Incoming

In today’s ADOS HOT TOPICS, I’ll share how I see the following: *Warnock’s rise from Poverty to US Senator is helpful to American Descendants of Chattel Slavery, how beyond making History?*“Who Is Black?”: Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez’s Erasure Of Blackness In America Dismisses The Fight For Social Justice*In First Act of New Congress, Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee Introduces Reparations Bill – what difference does it make if she believes demanding the over $104 Trillion we are OWED is a deflection?

PLUS THE MISEDUCATION OF ADOS IN AMERIKKKA BOOKCLUB SERIES CONTINUES with Part 3 of Sean D. Rochester’s Brilliant book, The Black Tax – The Cost of Being Black in America. Tonight we’ll discuss The Power of Purchasing and the Power of Hiring. Join me TONIGHT, Sunday 1/10/2021! 5p PST/7p CST/8p EST! THANK YOU for those of you who’ve contributed to my Platform to support me in educating the masses and advocating for Reparations at paypal.me/friendsofADOSTV and now Cash App $FOADOSTV! You are appreciated!

Share This Post

Leave a Reply