BIDEN WEAPONIZES THE EXECUTION OF GEORGE FLOYD TO DO NOTHING SPECIFIC FOR ADOCS!

ADOS-FBA-B1

BIDEN WEAPONIZES THE EXECUTION OF GEORGE FLOYD TO DO NOTHING SPECIFIC FOR ADOCS! I’ll be sharing the way I see it regarding Biden’s Executive Order On Advancing Racial Equity and Support for Underserved Communities Through the Federal Government and his Memorandum to combat bias incidents toward Asian Americans who are $425,000 liquid in LA per The Color of Wealth 2014 as compared to ADOCS $200 liquid. I will juxtapose these give aways to Immigrants, whom we are the Reparations for, against him still wanting to increase funding for police departments by $300 million to ‘reinvigorate community policing’ while we are at George Floyd 8:46. Join me as I make the case for Reparations, weaponizing our vote and socializing our suffering – some more. Friday, 2/5/2021s, 5p PST/7p CST/8p EST! HAPPY FREEDMEN’S MONTH!

THANK YOU for those of you who’ve contributed to my Platform to support me in educating the masses and advocating for Reparations at paypal.me/friendsofADOSTV and now Cash App $FOADOSTV! You are appreciated!

Share This Post

Leave a Reply