BIDEN SAYS THIS IS NOT WHO AMERICA IS, I SAY, YES, THIS IS AMERIKKKA!

ADOS-FBA-B1

BIDEN SAYS THIS IS NOT WHO AMERICA IS, I SAY, YES, THIS IS AMERIKKKA!*Capitol police treatment of Trump rioters underscores America’s racist reality* The Double Standard for Policing Capitol Rioters and BLM Protesters. Amiri Divine, Co-Creator of New Knowledge Podcast, headed to Morehouse for Engineering is my guest to share the way he sees it!*Mexican-American and two white business owners sue Oregon for racial discrimination after $62M in COVID relief funds were set aside for black-owned businesses and residents*Warnock’s rise from Poverty to US Senator is helpful to American Descendants of Chattel Slavery, how beyond making History?

PLUS THE MISEDUCATION OF ADOS IN AMERIKKKA BOOKCLUB SERIES CONTINUES with Part 3 of Shawn D. Rochester’s The Black Tax – The Cost of Being Black in America. I’ll be reading The Cumulative Effect of the Black Tax on African-American Wealth (i.e. American Descendants of Chattel Slavery) and Diversity/Minority does not mean Black (i.e. does not mean American Descendants of Chattel Slavery). Join me! 5p PST/7p CST/8p EST! THANK YOU for those of you who’ve contributed to my Platform to support me in educating the masses and advocating for Reparations at paypal.me/friendsofADOSTV and now Cash App $FOADOSTV! You are appreciated!

Share This Post

Leave a Reply