ARE ANY OF BIDEN’S BLACK PICKS & THE NEWLY ELECTED BLACK “PROGRESSIVES” REPARATIONIST?

ADOS-FBA-B1 / Incoming

ARE ANY OF BIDEN’S BLACK PICKS & THE NEWLY ELECTED “PROGRESSIVES” REPARATIONIST? What Policies do they champion for the advancement of ADOS, especially given the over $100 Trillion egregious racial wealth gap? Then why are some ADOS in my feed acting as if being Black is enough, like this is something to be celebrated? It’s all about RECORDS AND PLATFORMS! Fool me once, shame on you, fool me twice, shame on me! Oh yes, I’m going in, everybody can get that Nirvana smoke!

Join Me! Friday, 12/18/2020, 4p PST/6p CST/7p EST. Don’t forget to Like, Share, Subscribe and turn on your Notifications in YouTube & FB! THANK YOU for those of you who’ve contributed to my Platform to support me in educating the masses at paypal.me/friendsofADOSTV and now Cash App $FOADOSTV! I appreciate you more than I have the words to convey!

Share This Post

Leave a Reply