ADOS HOT TOPICS & THE MISEDUCATION OF ADOS IN AMERIKKKA BOOK CLUB SERIES

ADOS-FBA-B1 / Incoming

ADOS HOT TOPICS, Remembering the Ancestors – The Slaves Dread New Year’s Day the Worst’: The Grim History of January 1, What’s in the Stimulus Bill and how to access it, Is ADOS Xenophobic, Yes Everything is Political but can ADOS ever take a break? Are Black Cherokee & Seminole Indians ADOS?

PLUS RESPONDING TO MY VIEWERS/CO-HOST QUESTIONS AND COMMENTS

PLUS THE MISEDUCATION OF ADOS IN AMERIKKKA BOOK CLUB SERIES CONTINUES with Shawn D. Rochester’s brilliant short read The Black Tax – The Cost of Being Black in America. I’m determined to finish Chapter 2 this time ya’ll. Storytime presents Black Tax from 1965 to the Present. Join me! HAPPY NEW YEAR’S DAY! Friday, 1/1/2021, 5p PST/7p CST/8p EST! THANK YOU for those of you who’ve contributed to my Platform to support me in educating the masses and advocating for Reparations at paypal.me/friendsofADOSTV and now Cash App $FOADOSTV! I appreciate you more than I have the words to convey!

Share This Post

Leave a Reply