ADOS HOT TOPICS & THE MISEDUCATION OF ADOS IN AMERIKKKA BOOK CLUB SERIES PRESENTS

ADOS-FBA-B1

ADOS HOT TOPICS & THE MISEDUCATION OF ADOS IN AMERIKKKA BOOK CLUB SERIES PRESENTS another dead President, Harry S. Truman from Margaret Kimberley’s Prejudential – Black America and the Presidents . Join me! 7p PST/9p CST/10p EST! Don’t forget to Like, Share, Subscribe and turn on your Notifications on YouTube! And for those of you who’ve asked how you can support the channel, THANK YOU! paypal.me/friendsofADOST V

Share This Post

Leave a Reply