ADOS HOT TOPICS! TAMIKA MALLORY, SEXISM WILL NEVER TRUMP RACISM IN THIS KKKOUNTRY!

ADOS-FBA-B1

NO TAMIKA MALLORY, SEXISM WILL NEVER TRUMP RACISM IN THIS KKKOUNTRY!

BLM LOCAL CHAPTERS, THE NATIONAL WON’T TELL YOU HOW MUCH THEY’VE COLLECTED?

BIDEN’S RESPONSE TO THE POST-ELECTION CRIES OF CLYBURN WHO SAID HE DIDN’T REQUIRE ANYTHING BUT FOR HIM TO BE ELECTED AND THEN CRIED IN HIS BEER THAT THERE ARE NO BLACKS IN HIS ADMINISTRATION IS ANSWERED WITH A HARVARD DEGREED, NIGERIAN BORN AND RAISED BLACK MAN NAMED ADEWALE ADEYOMO, DEPUTY TREASURY SECRETARY! HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN MORE SPECIFIC, HE SHOULD HAVE CRIED ADOS!

JOIN ME! 6:30p PST/7:30p CST/8:30p EST! Don’t forget to Like, Share, Subscribe and turn on your Notifications in YouTube & FB! And for those of you who’ve asked how you can support the channel, THANK YOU! paypal.me/friendsofADOSTV

Comments

comments

Share This Post

Leave a Reply