85% OF ADOS VOTED FOR THE AUTHOR OF THE ’94 CRIME BILL & CALI’S TOP KKKOP!

ADOS-FBA-B1

85% OF ADOS VOTED FOR THE AUTHOR OF THE ’94 CRIME BILL & CALI’S TOP KKKOP, EVEN THOUGH THEY SAID THEY AREN’T DOING ANYTHING SPECIFICALLY FOR OUR GROUP, WHILE PANDERING TO THE REPUGNICANS AND LATIN-X WHO TURNED OUT FOR TRUMP! WHEN EXACTLY DO WE WEAPONIZE OUR VOTE AND SOCIALIZE OUR SUFFERING FOR REPARATIONS AND A BLACK AGENDA SINCE THE #ADOS MOVEMEMENT IS TRASH? I WOULD VENTURE TO SAY WE ARE THE ONLY ONES WITH A BACKBONE! WE ARE THE SPIRIT OF OUR ANCESTORS RISING UP!
PLUS THE MISEDUCATION OF ADOS IN AMERIKKKA BOOK CLUB SERIES PRESENTS 2 more dead President’s that gave ADOS their ass to kiss George H.W. Bush and 3 Strikes Bill Clinton, from Margaret Kimberley’s brilliant book, Prejudential, Black America and the Presidents! Join me! 4p PST/6p CST/7p EST! Don’t forget to Like, Share, Subscribe and turn on your Notifications in YouTube & FB! And for those of you who’ve asked how you can support the channel, THANK YOU! paypal.me/friendsofADOSTV

Share This Post

Leave a Reply